Find jobs and vacancies in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, Iraq and Iran.


Serving Man's Need For Employment Since 2001.SM

 
::   ::   Jobs by Professions   ::   ::   Gulf Jobs   ::   ::   World Jobs   ::   ::   Blog   ::   ::   Job Openings   ::   ::
How to get a job in Dubai? -Click Here
Dubai Job Vacancy Guide

Gulf Region

World-Wide

Sections

GulfJobSites.com


Search:




GulfJobSites.com is the first ever independent directory and search engine of job and employment related websites from the Arabian Gulf / Persian Gulf region covering Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, Iraq and Iran.



Sponsor This Category | Submit Site | What's New | Popular Links | Modify Link

Top : Reviews


CareerSaudi.com


http://www.careersaudi.com
From: Saudi Arabia/Job Websites
Hits: 18793
Date: Oct 17, 2002
Votes: 58
Rating: 7.88

Comments:

S.MARICHAMY
Posted: Aug 28, 2019
Email: marichamy6820@gmail.com

Im diploma in mechanical engineering 4years experience in brakes india pvt ltd Supervisor trainee


S.MARICHAMY
Posted: Aug 28, 2019
Email: marichamy6820@gmail.com

Im diploma in mechanical engineering 4years experience in brakes india pvt ltd Supervisor trainee


juned modasiya
Posted: May 4, 2018
Email: junedmodasiya05@gmail.com

Dear sir i am from india job aaply helper my whstsapp number +91 9558697592


Rudach Raju
Posted: Apr 2, 2016
Email: bhojani.raj1991@gmail.com

Import site for gulf vacainces.


Abhinav Das
Posted: Oct 9, 2014
Email: indiabulls.abhinav@gmail.com

I'm having working experience of 8 years in Indian. I would love to work in Gulf countries, kindly contact me to my mail id as mentioned.


Ahmed Farag Abdelwahab
Posted: Nov 7, 2012
Email: farag499@yahoo.com

Hi, I am J2EE developer. I would like to join to your corporation. I have proficient skills like communication, and interpersonal and credentials that would certainly benefit the growth of your corporation. Therefore I would be really thankful to you if you consider me in a suitable vacancy. So, if you feel that I am a suitable then please contact me. I have attached my resume along with the cover letter for your review. Many thanks for this. Sincerely, Ahmed Farag J2EE Developer I-Soft Emirates LLC Dubai-UAE Tel: +971552617508


Abul Samad
Posted: Mar 29, 2011
Email: me_samad@yahoo.com

I am a Chemical Engineer from India and I am for the job and i have 1-2years of exp contact me if you have any vacancy for me.


amirali
Posted: Feb 13, 2011
Email: azadvar2008@yahoo.com

hi my brather i engginer metallurgy industre study in iran work 8years in manfactury i woudl work in saudi arabi pleas invit me


Allabakash
Posted: Feb 12, 2011
Email: shaikbablu2002@gmail.com

i am shaik allabakash i am from india now i am in saudi with sponcer visa i want a job as a desktop support technician i have a 3 years experience please contact on my mail if any job vacant thanku.


mohammed zafar shaikh
Posted: Dec 13, 2010
Email: rafaz_shaikh@yahoo.com

i would request you to search me a job related to my profile.


Add a Comment
Name:
Email:
Comment:
 
Type in the letters as indicated above:

Add Url | Add Premium URL | What's New | Popular Links | Modify Link

 

Help Your Friends


Send this page to your friends

Must Read

  • Job-Hunting Online: A Guide to Job Listings, Message Boards, Research Sites, the UnderWeb, Counseling, Networking, Self-Assessment Tools, Niche Sites (Job Hunting on the Internet (Online))
  • You're Better Than Your Job Search
  • How to Find a Job on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, and Other Social Networks
  •  
    Copyright 1997-2010 Aarknet.com. All rights reserved.